Thorp Community Events Calendar

  

Thrift Sales

Friday-Saturday, May 19-20, 2017

12th Annual Thorp City-Wide Thrift Sales


 Memorial Day Parade

Monday May 29, 2017

American Legion Memorial Day Parade & Ceremony

Ceremony at Veteran's Park


 

Dairy Days 

Friday thru Sunday June 2-4, 2017

Thorp Dairy Days

Northside Park

Click here for the finalized lineup of events!


 

 Music at the Pool

 Wednesday June 14, 2017
Thorp Area Chamber of Commerce

Music at the Pool

at the Thorp Aquatic Center


 

Demo Derby

Saturday June 24, 2017

(rain date June 25)

Thorp Lion's Club Demolition Derby

at Northside Park


Fireworks

 Tuesday July 4, 2017
Thorp Area Chamber of Commerce

Fireworks Extravaganza and Music in the Park

at Northside Park


Summerfest Music on Main 

Wednesday August 19, 2017
Thorp Area Chamber of Commerce

Summerfest & Music on Main Street

Downtown Thorp


Pumpkin Fest 

Saturday October 7, 2017

21st Annual Thorp Pumpkinfest

Downtown Thorp


 Small Business Saturday

 Saturday November 25, 2017

 "Experience Thorp" on Small Business Saturday

 brought to you by

Thorp Area Chamber of Commerce

Throughout the Thorp Business Community


 Wreath

November 25 thru December 22, 2017

11th Annual Hometown for the Holidays


 Pancakes

Saturday December 2, 2017
7:00am to 11:00am

4th Annual Thorp Firefighters Pancake Breakfast

Thorp Fire Station, 101 S. Wilson St.


 Decorations

Saturday December 2, 2017

39th Annual Fantasy Bazaar

at Thorp High School


 Christmas Parade

Thursday December 7, 2017

10th Annual Thorp Christmas Parade & Tree Lighting Ceremony

Parade Downtown; Ceremony at Yellowstone Trail Park

 


Smelt

Sunday March 11, 2018

American Legion Annual Smelt Feed

Thorp American Legion Hall, 500 N. Washington Ave.


 

Firefighter Helmet

Saturday March 10, 2018

70th Annual Thorp Fireman's Ball

at Cindy's Banquet Hall


 FFA Toy Show

Sunday March 25, 2018

FFA Toy Show

at Thorp High School